_____ A community of

Sports Entrepreneurs

_____ Headquarters

Your team
Alejandro Garcia
_____ CEO & Founder

«Put focus»

linkedin-logo
Leticia Escanciano
_____ C

«That's what a plugin does to you»

linkedin-logo
José Miguel Alarcón
_____ Marketing

"Listen out"

linkedin-logo
Guillermo Cantero
_____ Product

«Think»

linkedin-logo
Andrés de Alonso
_____ Marketing Digital

«Social networks are loaded by the devil»

linkedin-logo
Guillermo Vázquez
_____ Business development

"Wonderful!"

linkedin-logo
Adrián Naranjo
_____ Software development

«1 0 1 0 1 0 1 0»

linkedin-logo
Carlos Rodriguez
_____ Software development

«Hood as a way of life»

linkedin-logo
_____ Near you

Our Delegations

benatlopetegui
Beñat Lopetegi
_____ Álava

blopetegi@sport-madness.es

javier-alicante1x1
Javier Chazarra
_____ Alicante

alicante@sport-madness.es

guillermopedrajo
Guillermo Pedrajo
_____ Asturias

gpedrajo@sport-madness.es

monica-perarnau-barcelona
Mònica Perarnau
_____ Barcelona West

mperarnau@sport-madness.es

santiago-iranzo-frontal400
Santiago Iranzo
_____ South

siranzo@sport-madness.es

guillermopedrajo
Guillermo Pedrajo
_____ Cantabria

gpedrajo@sport-madness.es

josecarlos
José Carlos Mesa
_____ Cordova

josecarlos@sport-madness.es

pedro-barbe
Pedro Barbé
_____ Pomegranate

pedro@sport-madness.es

aratzirigaray
Aratz Irigaray
_____ Guipúzcoa

aratz@sport-madness.es

pedroquoise
Pedro Quesada
_____ Jaén

jaen@sport-madness.es

davidalmeida
David Almeida
_____ Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

david@sport-madness.es

arantxablanco
Arantxa Blanco
_____ The Rioja

arantxa@sport-madness.es

carlossolis
Carlos Solís
_____ Madrid Big 6

carlos.solis@sport-madness.es

alonso-moya
Alonso Moya
_____ Madrid Capital 3

alonso@sport-madness.es

jaimegutierrez
Jaime López
_____ East Madrid

jaime@sport-madness.es

david-arroyo-web
David Arroyo
_____ Northwest Madrid

darroyo@sport-madness.es

maria-luisa-front-circular-us
María Luisa Díaz
_____ South Madrid

madridsur@sport-madness.es

arantxablanco
Arantxa Blanco
_____ Navarre

arantxa@sport-madness.es

eduardo-lopez
Eduardo López
_____ Pontevedra

eduardo@sport-madness.es

xavier-garcia-madrid
Xavier García
_____ Salamanca and Zamora

xavier@sport-madness.com

davidalmeida
David Almeida
_____ Santa Cruz de Tenerife

david@sport-madness.es

andrescalderon
Andrés Calderón
_____ Seville

acalderon@sport-madness.es

david-liz-us
David Liz
_____ Tarragona

dliz@sport-madness.es

javier-pineda-us
Javier Pineda
_____ Zaragoza

jpineda@sport-madness.es

diego-tittinger-lima
Diego Titinger
_____ Lima

dtitinger@sport-madness.es